H. G. Dr. Thomas Mar Koorilos

Archbishop of Tiruvalla
His Excellency Rt. Rev. Dr. Philipose Mar Stephanos

His Excellency  Rt. Rev. Dr.  Philipose Mar Stephanos
Padmabhushan Dr. M. V. Pylee

Founder Director of the first school of management in the South and former Vice-Chancellor, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT).
Dr. A. M. Michael

Former Vice-Chancellor of Kerala Agricultural University, Former Director, IARI - New Delhi, and Former Chairman, Kerala State Biodiversity Board.
Dr. K. M. Abraham I. A. S.

Whole Time Member, Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI)
Principal Secretary
Higher Education Department, Govt. of Kerala
Rev. Fr. N. Casimir Raj S. J.

Former Director, Xavier Labour Relations Institute (XLRI), Jamshedpur and Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA), Chennai.
Dr. P. K. K. Nair

Director, Environmental Resource Research Centre (ERRC), Thiruvananthapuram.
Mr. P . E. Thomas

MD, Merchem, Cochin.
Prof. Sabu Thomas

Professor of Polymer Science & Engineering, Professor at School of Chemical Sciences , Director - Center for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology, M.G.University, Kottayam.
Dr. Jose Paul

Member, Executive Council, Indian Maritime University, Chennai. Former Chairman - Port Trust, Goa.
Dr. Alexander Jacob, IPS, DGP Kerala Police

Alexander Jacob IPS
Director General of Police (Prisons) of Kerala
Mr. Tobby Simon

Mr. Tobby Simon
CEO, Synergia
Rev. Msgr. Antony Chethipuzha

President, Corporate Educational Agency Archdiocese of Tiruvalla
Rev. Dr. Abraham Mulamoottil

Founder Principal, MACFAST
Rev. Fr. Cherian J Kottayal

Principal, MACFAST.
Chairman, RadioMACFAST.